Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unsere Geschäftszeiten: Montag – Freitag: 8.00 Uhr – 12.00 Uhr | 13.00 Uhr – 17.00 Uhr

Wilfried Leitenberger
Geschäftsführer
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-51
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
w.leitenberger@filcom.de

eMail senden

Nicolai Maxa
Geschäftsführer
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-45
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
n.maxa@filcom-technik.de

eMail senden

Oliver Unrath
Geschäftsführer
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-52
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
o.unrath@filcom.de

eMail senden

Ralf Kegelmann
Serviceleitung
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-31
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
r.kegelmann@filcom.de

eMail senden

Michael Cornelius
Service & Projektierung
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-32
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
m.cornelius@filcom.de

eMail senden

Heiko Walter
Servicetechniker
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-0
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
h.walter@filcom.de

eMail senden

Jürgen Raab
Servicetechniker
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-0
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
j.raab@filcom.de

eMail senden

Jürgen Hable
Servicetechniker
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-0
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
j.hable@filcom.de

eMail senden

Marcel Bauer
Servicetechniker
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-0
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
m.bauer@filcom.de

eMail senden

Stephan Hihn
Servicetechniker
T: 0711 / 441 33 22-0
F: 0711 / 441 33 22-22
s.hihn@filcom.de

eMail senden

Produkt Übersicht

Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie einen Ansprechpartner
aus Ihrer Nähe.
jetzt suchen

Stellenangebote