The entire world of

FILCOM GmbH, based in Ostfildern Ruit, has been one of the leading companies in the fields of industrial filtration and compressed air technology for 20 years. The company employs 20 people and is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Welcome

20 years of Filcom– Based on our experience we bundle service and competence, use synergies and develop together with our partners the optimized solution for your task.

Filcom Compressed Air

When it comes to the maintenance and repair of well-known compressor brands and complex compressed air systems, FILCOM is a reliable partner for companies in Baden Württemberg.

Learn more

Filcom Filtration

FILCOM uses products from renowned manufacturers such as Filtration Group Industrial for industrial technology to make the world safer, healthier and more productive.

Learn more

Filcom Technology

The long-term availability and efficiency of filtration and industrial technology is the key to high productivity and performance of your plants. FILCOM is your available service partner. For us, service doesn’t just mean being available when you need us. Wherever you are in the world.

Learn more

News

Updated informationen about compressed air, filtration and industrial technology make your communication successful. FILCOM offers customer orientation without limits.

A lot depends on this – and the work moves forward

FILTRATION SOLUTIONS FOR AIR POLLUTION CONTROL IN MOBILE CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY That’s why FG filtration solutions have been doing a great job in mobile machinery from leading manufacturers worldwide for years. For example, rock or tunnel boring machines have to work reliably even under high dust loads.

read more

Rent compressed air

FLEXIBLE USE FOR COMPRESSED AIR SUPPLY AND TREATMENT AS A CLEVER ALTERNATIVE Renting is smart. The continuing trend to rent capital goods – especially equipment for compressed air and condensate treatment will continue to increase the future. Therefore FILCOM GmbH offers a flexible use for compressed air supply and treamtent as a clever alternative.

read more

Every equivalent an original

THE FG ECOPARTS PROGRAM OFFERS A VARIETY OF FILTER ELEMENTS FOR SAFE AND ECONOMICAL REPLACMENT Because quality must be in it – that’s clear! The FG EcoParts program offers a wide range of filter elements for safe and economical replacment. Therefore, replacement filter elements for stationary and mobile hydraulic systems require quality. Therefore, all requirements

read more

Die ganze Welt der

Die FILCOM GmbH mit Sitz in Ostfildern Ruit ist seit 20 Jahren eines der führenden Unternehmen in den Bereichen industrieller Filtrations- und Drucklufttechnik. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt 20 Mitarbeiter und ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

Willkommen

20 Jahre Filcom – Auf Basis unserer Erfahrung bündeln wir Service und Kompetenz, nutzen Synergien und entwickeln gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern die optimale Lösung für Ihre Aufgabenstellung.

Gemeinsam aus Verantwortung
Als mittelständisches Unternehmen mit 20 hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern ist FILCOM GmbH ein Garant für Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit. Das Unternehmen ist zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015. Wir bieten Ihnen Druckluft- und Filtrationstechnik für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen in der Industrie. Für jeden Bedarf eine individuelle Lösung.

Filcom Druckluft

Im Bereich der Drucklufttechnik ist FILCOM in Baden Württemberg zuverlässiger Partner für Wartungs- und Reparaturarbeiten namhafter Kompressorenfabrikate und komplexer Druckluftanlagen.

mehr erfahren

Filcom Filtration

FILCOM setzt auf Produkte namhafter Hersteller wie Filtration Group Industrial in Sachen Filtertechnik für die Industrie um die Welt sauberer, gesünder und produktiver zu gestalten.

mehr erfahren

Filcom Technik

Die dauerhafte Verfügbarkeit und Effizienz von Filtrations- und Industrietechnik ist der Schlüssel für hohe Produktivität und Leistung Ihrer Anlagen. FILCOM ist Ihr verfügbarer Service-Partner. Denn Service heißt für uns: Wir sind für Sie verfügbar. Ganz gleich, wo Sie sind.

mehr erfahren

News

Aktuelle Informationen rund um die Druckluft-, Filtrations- und Industrietechnik machen Ihre Kommunikation erfolgreich. FILCOM bietet Kundenorientierung ohne Grenzen.

Mobiler Luftfilter SilentCare für einen sicheren Präsenzunterricht

MOBILE GESUNDHEITSPROPHYLAXE FÜR SCHULEN Die Angst vor einer vierten Corona-Welle wächst angesichts der rasanten Ausbreitung der Delta-Variante. Daher ist der mobile Luftfilter SilentCare unumgänglich, um im Herbst einen sicheren Präsenzunterricht in der Schule zu gewährleisten.

weiterlesen

Belüftungsfilter für Hydrauliksysteme unverzichtbar

SCHMUTZBARRIEREN FÜR EINSTRÖMENDE UMGEBUNGSLUFT IN HYDRAULIKSYSTEMEN Belüftungsfilter schützen vor Verunreinigungen durch einströmende Umgebungsluft in Hydrauliksysteme. Daher sind sie für Hydrauliksysteme unverzichtbar. Die Filter erfüllen in vielen Anwendungsbereichen eine zentrale Aufgabe bei der Filtration von Getriebe-, Schmier- und Hydrauliköl, indem sie die Systeme vor Verschmutzungen von außen schützen.

weiterlesen

Volle Motorenkraft durch Filtration von Schmier- und Kraftstoffen

MARINE UND INDUSTRIEMOTOREN LAUFEN LÄNGER – DURCH DIE SAUBERE FILTRATION VON SCHMIER-UND KRAFTSTOFFEN Mit der sauberen Filtration von Schmier- und Kraftstoffen verlängern Anlagen von Filtration Group Industrial die Wartungsintervalle sowie die Laufleistung und die Lebensdauer von Großmotoren in Industrieanlagen und Schiffen.

weiterlesen