The entire world of filtration

There is probably no industry that could do without innovative solutions in the fields of fluid filtration, dust removal technology and process engineering. From the automotive industry to chocolate production – Filtration Group has ben developing and producing high-quality industrial filters for all applications for many decades. They are used just as efficiently and economically in mechanical and plant engineering, in the chemical, pharmaceutical and food industries as in environmental, drive and energy technology and mobile machine systems.

Mission

Our world – is growing, changing and developing like never before – and is facing greater challenges than ever before. How we meet these challenges will shape the future for the current and future generations.

A partnership based on responsibility
FILCOM combines a wide range of products with an extensive sales and service networkto make industrial production of high-quality goods cleaner, healthier and more productive globally.

Cooperation brochure Download

Hydraulic Filtration

Highly sensitive systems in mechanical and plant engineering require effective filtration of the fluid media from solid or liquid contamination that cause abrasion, wear and corrosion. The prescribed cleanliness classes of fluid media must be maintained under all conceivable circumstances. For this purpose, a unique filter program – in standard version as well as according to DIN 24550 – is available.

Learn more

Industrial Air

In the particularly demanding field of dedusting technology, industrial filters from Filtration Group Industrial exceed all requirements in terms of air quality in the working area and permissible exhaust air pollution. Therefore they are the first choice for machine and system manufacturers and users alike. Filtration Group Industrial filter elements are optimized on the basis of application engineering experience so that, together with specially developed cleaning systems, we can offer you compact, reliable filter systems with extremely economical service lives.

Learn more

Automatic and Process Filtration

Industrial production processes must work without interruption. Even during maintenance and disposal measurements automatic filters enable rational, highly efficient non-stop operation – with automatic cleaning and disposal processes. For example, when filtering liquids in metalworking and in industrial parts cleaning during washing, degreasing, paint stripping and preservation, they meet the strictest environmental regulations.

Learn more

Customized Solutions

No suitable product available? We develop your solution, if the standard does not meet your requirements. Through an individual analysis of your needs, we offer a tailor-made solution to suit your application based on a long-term partnership with Filtration Group Industrial. Ensure a considerable advantage over the competitors.

Die ganze Welt der

Es gibt wohl kaum eine Branche, die auf innovative Lösungen in den Bereichen Fluidfiltration, Entstaubungstechnik oder Verfahrenstechnik verzichten könnte. Von der Automobilindustrie bis zur Schokoladenherstellung – für alle Anwendungen bieten wir unsere Kunden seit vielen Jahrzehnten hochwertige Industriefilter. Sie sind im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, in der Chemie, der Pharma- und Lebensmittelindustrie ebenso effizient und wirtschaftlich im Einsatz wie in der Umwelt-, Antriebs- und Energietechnik, sowie in mobilen Maschinensystemen.

Mission

Unsere Welt – wächst, verändert und entwickelt sich immer schneller – und steht vor größeren Herausforderungen als je zuvor. Wie wir diesen Herausforderungen begegnen, wird die Zukunft für die jetzige und kommende Generation gestalten. Wir schaffen eine wachstumsstarke, globale Organisation – und gestalten gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern die Welt.

Gemeinsam aus Verantwortung
FILCOM kombiniert Produktvielfalt mit einem ausgedehnten Vertriebs- und Servicenetz und macht so die industrielle Produktion hochwertiger Güter weltweit sauberer, gesünder und produktiver.

Kooperationsbroschüre Download

Hydraulikfiltration

Hochsensible Systeme im Maschinen –und Anlagenbau erfordern wirksame Filtration der Fluidmedien von festen oder flüssigen Verunreinigungen, die Abrieb, Verschleiß und Korrosion verursachen. Die vorgeschriebenen Reinheitsklassen der Fluidmedien müssen unter allen nur denkbaren Umständen eingehalten werden. Hierfür steht Ihnen ein einzigartiges Filterprogramm – in Standardversion wie auch nach DIN 24550 zur Verfügung.

mehr erfahren

Luftreinhaltung

In der besonders anspruchsvollen Entstaubungstechnik übertreffen Industriefilter von Filtration Group Industrial sämtliche Anforderungen, was die Luftqualität in den Arbeitsräumen und die zulässige Abluftbelastung betrifft. Sie sind deshalb für Maschinen- und Anlagenhersteller wie für Anwender die erste Wahl. Filtration Group Industrial Filterelemente sind auf Basis anwendungstechnischer Erfahrung so optimiert, dass wir Ihnen zusammen mit speziell entwickelten Abreinigungssystemen kompakte, zuverlässige Filteranlagen mit äußerst wirtschaftlichen Standzeiten bieten können.

mehr erfahren

Automatikfiltration

Industrielle Produktionsprozesse müssen ohne Unterbrechung laufen. Selbst bei Wartungs- und Entsorgungsmaßnahmen. Automatikfilter ermöglichen einen rationellen hocheffizienten Non-Stop-Betrieb – mit automatischen Abreinigungs- und Entsorgungsabläufen. Zum Beispiel beim Filtrieren von Flüssigkeiten in der Metallbearbeitung und in der industriellen Teilereinigung beim Waschen, Entfetten, Entlacken und Konservieren erfüllen sie strengste Umweltvorschriften.

mehr erfahren

Individuelle Lösungen

Kein passendes Produkt gefunden? Wir entwickeln Ihre Lösung, wenn der Standard nicht zum Ziel führt. Durch eine individuelle Analyse Ihrer Bedürfnisse, bieten wir aufgrund einer langjährigen Partnerschaft mit Filtration Group Industrial maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu Ihrer Anwendung. Sichern Sie sich den entscheidenden Vorsprung vor dem Wettbewerb.